Jack Boyd

Document Type


Publication Date



"The Supplement to Great Songs of the Church," is a four LP boxed set. This is album four and side one.

Side Seven:

661 - To Canaan's Land I'm On My Way

662 - To Christ Be Loyal and Be True

663 - To God Be the Glory

664 - We Gather Together

665 - Were You There

666 - What Will You Do With Jesus

667 - What Wondrous Love is This

668 - When We Meet In Sweet Communion

669 - While On the Sea (Ukraine)

670 - Worthy of Praise Is Christ, Our Redeemer

Date of the publication is an estimate.

Creative Commons License

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 4.0 License.